» About : Reviews
About

Reviews

Patient Testimonials
  • Mark S.
    1 month ago
    My physiotherapist (Mukta) and the entire team at Physiocare was extremely helpful in getting me back on my feet (pun intended). I had bouts of vertigo as well as an ankle injury from running. The team used various techniques to treat both ailments and I had relief very quickly. I highly recommend Physiocare, they are very knowledgeable and professional.
  • Cheri C.
    1 month ago
    I have been a patient of Vijay, Mehul and Deepesh for many years and a rehab patient. They are the best physiotherapists I have ever had. I recently had a serious knee injury and could not put weight on it. I returned physio and wishing a few sessions with Deepesh I was able to weight bare and walking again. They are always accommodating, knowledgeable, take the time to explain everything to you and are very caring. The environment is welcoming and all staff are super. There are many long time patients so it is always like coming back to a warm and caring family. I highly recommend Physiocare Physiotherapy and Rehab.
  • Belinda W.
    1 month ago
    When I contacted the office and expressed my mom was having increasing pain in her shoulder she was fit in later the same day (as a new client). From the cheery Kyle at the front desk to Deepesh who treated mom, it was like going to a party. Everyone was joking and having fun, even other clients interacting with each other made for a wonderful atmosphere. Add to that, the assessment and treatment was very productive AND reasonably priced! This location will be our family's go to for any future physio needs!
  • Brian M.
    1 month ago
    3 months ago I called PhysioCare in Stittsville in desperate need of help for a lower back injury. They took me in that day and when I arrived, I was immediately taken in without waiting due to the extreme pain I was in. I had spent several weeks prior struggling with my injury as it continued to worsen. I am forever grateful for the unsurpassed care I received at PhysioCare in Stittsville. Mukta has demonstrated a high level of experience and knowledge with treating my injury with the assistance of Hiral and Rhiddi under Mukta's careful watch I am now able to see hope of returning to my work. These ladies make a formidable team together.
  • John L.
    1 month ago
    For four years I have been suffering with lower back pain. Family doctor, Physio, Spinal Injury Clinic and Epidural injection did not help. I was left with no solution and that I was going to live the rest of my life with this problem. I moved to a Retirement Home to ease my life. Fortunately Physiocare & Rehab Centre is in my retirement home and I set up an appointment with them. The facility and equipment are excellent, the staff are accommodating and very friendly. I cannot say enough about Vijay, Nila and Mike – their professionalism, expertise and treatment have helped tremendously. There has been a big improvement and I’m optimistic that someday I’ll be able to give up my walker.
  • Laura C.
    1 month ago
    After dealing with some health issues, my neurologist recommended that I try physiotherapy for my cervicogenic (neck) headaches. After dealing with chronic headaches for months, Vijay and his team were able to immediately and dramatically reduce the pain, and 2 months later the headaches are completely gone. They also were able to help me with a few other minor issues (old knee injury and chronic TMJ). I cannot say enough about this compassionate and qualified team and Vijay is exceptional. This is my 3rd experience with physiotherapy, after various sports injuries, and I can say that it is by far the best.
  • Lisa S.
    1 month ago
    After begin diagnosed with runners knee and barely able to walk without limping and in alot of pain. I was apprehensive in therapy with the pain I was in but after a few sessions and homework with Elham Elmadawy I felt like I had hope. A month later I barely have any pain. Elham is extremely knowledgeable and has a wonderful personality.
  • Jeff N.
    1 month ago
    I strained my MCL for the third time, and previously I went to the doctor to get referred for physiotherapy, this time I noticed Physiocare was opening up very close to where I work, so I waited until they opened up, and walked in to friendly staff that got me my appointment a few days later. A number of very effective and thorough physio appointments later with Mukta and my knee is now happy without any pain. I'll definitely be returning there if I ever need physio again.
  • Sneha G.
    1 month ago
    I would highly recommend Mukta Dharne and her team at Physiocare, Kanata. As an IT professional, I spend a lot of my time in front of the computer screen and as a result I was suffering from severe shoulder and neck pain due to my bad posture. The first time I came to Physiocare, my shoulders were inflamed and I was unable to work continuously for a few hrs without the piercing pain on my shoulders. However within 2 months of treatment on my shoulders, I now feel completely cured. Its been a long time since I felt this good. I cannot thank Mukha, Justin, Isha and Karan enough for their services. I would give the entire credit of my speedy recovery to their professionalism and expertise in treating patients.


Leave us a review

Share this page

Due to the government declaring a state of emergency, we will be closed until further notice.
X